Paymentgroup International

Internationally and nationally operating banks and companies can choose the optimal solution for them from a wide range of products and services. In addition to our Transaction Platform, there are many other outsourcing and in-house solutions available. This guarantees flexibility right from the start, which is also reflected in the modular structure of our scalable Transaction Platform.
Through close cooperation with our customers, individual requirements lead to constant technological progress and thus increase the efficiency of our services.

As a Payment Logistics Partner, we offer you connectivity at all levels. Connectivity options range from SWIFT, EBICS and Host-to-Host to proprietary gateways such as SIC, SIAnet and BACS. Our SWIFT services have been part of our portfolio since 1997. As the first independent SWIFT service bureau in the euro area and second worldwide, we received the official SWIFT certification. The consistent quality of our work is confirmed by our Premier Operating Practice Level certification.
Paymentgroup International takes advantage of the merger of many experts from the payments industry to expand the product portfolio for all areas of payment transactions. Instant Payments, Mobile Payments, ISO 20022 (CGI-MP, XML Payments), Cash Management and Business Process Outsourcing (BPO) are all important topics.

With our trend-setting, individual solutions and the many years of experience of our committed employees, you receive services of the highest quality.

Know-how and competence united 

Corporate group

Paymentgroup International combines its expertise in payment transactions with ABK, EFiS and GEVA. The resulting synergy effects of the joint work lead to maximum efficiency in the service creation process and thus to a wider range of services.

ABK

With many years of expertise and experience from over 30 years of industry knowledge, the established provider of smart software solutions offers a transaction platform that meets all the requirements of national and international payment transactions.

The modular, high-performance and scalable software solution enables maximum flexibility and security in payment transactions.

www.abk.de

EFiS

Since 1990, EFiS, as a service company, has offered the services provided by ABK as an in-house solution as Software as a Service. Customers from the financial, industrial and retail sectors can access the services hosted in their own Green IT data center and take advantage of the many benefits of outsourcing. Likewise, all SWIFT products and services are offered via the EFiS SWIFT Service Bureau.

www.efis.de

GEVA

The company, which has been active on the market for years, is established in the business field of development and sales of innovative software solutions for the processing of worldwide payment transactions. As a solution partner for self-users, GEVA offers not only its solutions but also professional services such as project management, test management and others.

www.gevabs.de

Partner companies

EFiS Swiss AG (former finexworks AG, founded in 2007), based in Zurich, serves the traditionally important Swiss financial market and offers a wide range of services around the topic of payment logistics.
This includes all SWIFT products and services. The data centers in Switzerland meet the highest security and availability standards.

With the two competencies XBRL and Text Analytics, diSCIS GmbH provides the basics for digitized business processes the goal of complete automation.
XBRL is an international standard for financial reporting and is used to automate the annual financial statements for credit rating to process banks. The text analysis automatically automates messages to the targeted companies, people and industries assigned. The content, with support from fuzzy logic, will be sent to sales events and risk notices such as Decision makers, M & A and new locations interpreted.

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt

Paymentgroup International

International und national agierende Banken und Unternehmen können aus einem breiten Spektrum von Produkten und Services die für sie optimale Lösung wählen. Neben unserer Transaction Platform stehen viele weitere Outsourcing und lnhouse-Lösungen zur Verfügung. Damit garantieren wir von Anfang an Flexibilität, welche sich zusätzlich in dem modularen Aufbau unserer skalierbaren Transaction Platform widerspiegelt.
Durch eine enge Zusammenarbeit mit unseren Kunden führen individuelle Ansprüche zu stetigem technologischen Fortschritt und erhöhen damit die Leistungsfähigkeit unserer Services.

Als Payment Logistics Partner bieten wir Ihnen Konnektivität auf allen Ebenen. Die Anbindungsmöglichkeiten reichen von SWIFT, EBICS und Host-to-Host bis hin zu proprietären Gateways wie SIC, SIAnet und BACS. Unsere SWIFT Services zählen bereits seit 1997 zu unserem Portfolio. Als erstes unabhängiges SWIFT Service Bureau im Euro-Raum und zweites weltweit erhielten wir die offizielle Zertifizierung von SWIFT. Die beständige Qualität unserer Arbeit wird uns durch die ,Premier Operating Practice Level“ Zertifizierung bestätigt.
Die Paymentgroup International nutzt den Vorteil der Zusammenführung vieler Experten aus der Zahlungsverkehrsbranche, um das Produktportfolio für alle Bereiche des Zahlungsverkehrs zu erweitern. Instant Payments, Mobile Payments, ISO 20022 (CGI-MP, XML Payments), Cash Management und Business Process Outsourcing (BPO) sind dabei wichtige Themen.

Mit unseren zukunftsweisenden, individuellen Lösungen und der langjährigen Erfahrung unserer engagierten Mitarbeiter erhalten Sie Services in höchster Qualität.

Know-how und Kompetenz unter einem Dach

Unternehmensgruppe

Die Paymentgroup International bündelt mit ABK, EFiS und GEVA ihre Kompetenzen in Sachen Zahlungsverkehr. Die entstehenden Synergieeffekte der gemeinsamen Arbeit führen zu größter Effizienz im Leistungserstellungsprozess und damit zu einem breiteren Spektrum an Services.

ABK

Mit langjähriger Expertise und Erfahrung aus über 30 Jahren Branchenkenntnis bietet der etablierte Anbieter für smarte Software-Lösungen eine Transaction Platform, die alle Anforderungen des nationalen und internationalen Zahlungsverkehrs erfüllt.

Die modular aufgebaute, performante und skalierbare  Software-Lösung ermöglicht maximale Flexibilität und Sicherheit im Zahlungsverkehr.

abk.de

EFiS

Seit 1990 bietet EFiS als Dienstleistungsunternehmen die von ABK als lnhouse-Lösung angebotene Leistung als Software as a Service an. Kunden aus Finanzbranche, Industrie und Handel können auf die im eigenen Green-IT Rechenzentrum gehosteten Services zurückgreifen und die vielfältigen Vorteile des Outsourcings nutzen. Ebenso werden über das EFiS SWIFT Service Bureau alle SWIFT Produkte und Dienstleistungen angeboten.

efis.de

GEVA

Das seit Jahren am Markt agierende Unternehmen ist im Geschäftsfeld der Entwicklung und Vertrieb von innovativen  Softwarelösungen für die Abwicklung des weltweiten Zahlungsverkehrs etabliert. Als Lösungspartner für Eigenanwender bietet  GEVA neben ihren Lösungen auch  professionelle Services, wie Projektleitung, Testmanagement und weitere an.

gevabs.de

Partnerunternehmen

Die 2007 gegründete finexworks AG mit Standort in Zürich betreut den traditionell bedeutenden Schweizer Finanzmarkt und bietet ein breites Spektrum an Services rund um das Thema Payment Logistics an.

Dies schließt auch alle SWIFT Produkte und Dienstleistungen ein. Die in der Schweiz befindlichen Rechenzentren genügen höchsten Sicherheits- und Verfügbarkeitsstandards.

Die diSCIS GmbH liefert mit den beiden Kompetenzen XBRL und Text Analytics die Grundlagen für digitalisierte Geschäftsprozesse mit
dem Ziel der vollständigen Automatisierung.
XBRL ist ein internationaler Standard für Finanzberichte und wird genutzt, um Jahresabschlüsse automatisiert für das Kreditrating bei
Banken zu verarbeiten. Mit der Textanalyse werden Nachrichten automatisiert den angesprochenen Firmen, Personen und Branchen
zugeordnet. Der Inhalt wird mit Unterstützung von fuzzy logic auf Vertriebsanlässe und Risikohinweise wie z.B. Entscheiderwechsel, M&A und neue Standorte interpretiert.

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Nicht lesbar? Captcha neu laden captcha txt