Customer-oriented services from a single source

The range of services offered by Paymentgroup International is characterized by its innovative range of services. The different pillars for the operational service creation interlock thematically and thereby create great advantages for our customers. The services can be offered from a single source, which considerably simplifies their daily processes.

SWIFT

In the context of internationalization, the number and complexity of banking connections has increased significantly. It requires a cost-intensive application landscape and appropriate know-how in order to operate bank connections by yourself and to keep it up to date and audit-proof. This challenge, coupled with sometimes error-prone manual processes, has led many banks to cost-effectively outsource the entire banking connectivity as a high-performance, high-availability and secure service.

In addition to a seamless connection to SWIFTNet, EFiS offers its customers valuable additional services such as:

  • Statement Service
  • National Clearing Formats
  • Method for e.g. Switzerland and onboarding support
  • Reconciliation
  • AML and compliance checks
  • Long-term and online archive
  • Duplicate detection
  • Extended voting
  • Direct SAP connection
  • Format transformation
  • Optional PCI certification
  • EBICS bank computer

BPO

In our data centre we offer the Transaction Platform as Software as a Service in Hosting. The outsourcing by our customers also goes up to the holistic business process, in which all payment-related issues of the customer are taken over in the service. The z Systems mainframes from IBM guarantee maximum reliability and provide the necessary power for the efficient processing of large amounts of data. A careful use of energy and resources is particularly important to us.

Transaction Platform

As a central payment processing centre, our Transaction Platform paves the way for the sustainable, future-oriented payment traffic of our customers. Thanks to its modular design, it is extremely flexible and can fulfill individual customer requirements most efficiently.

With its scalability, highest security standards and the fulfillment of compliance requirements, the platform meets the high expectations of corporates and banks in this field.

With 100 percent development depth and a well-proven architecture as well as consistent STP processing and comprehensive reporting functionalities, the platform enables our customers a secure, high-performance and cost-effective processing of payment transactions. The platform handles all payment transaction processes and standards. Moreover all national and international payment methods are supported. In addition to SEPA, CGI, Target and SWIFT, procedures such as BACS, Fedwire and SIC are also supported.

The connection succeeds on the one hand on the common standard communication channels such as SWIFT and EBICS. On the other hand, we draw on many years of experience with individual Host-to-Host connections and can thus provide individually selected connection paths.
Optional services such as mandate management for direct debits, various format conversions, IBAN validation and a full test bench are also available.

Added Values

With our claim to the greatest possible customer orientation and flexibility, we rely on strong partnerships. Thus, as an end-to-end solution provider for payment logistics, we can offer our customers all services from a single source and yet maintain the focus on their own core competencies. In order to offer our customers optimal and holistic support, we rely on our network of experts in the field of payment transactions. These include the Euro Banking Association, IBM, SWIFT and targens.

Security, Availability and Performance powered by IBM z Systems

Paymentgroup International operates its own Green IT data centres through EFiS.
To meet the high demands of our customers, we use the z Systems mainframes from IBM, which impress with their reliability, scalability and performance. Thus, the fulfillment of the safety-relevant regulations, which must meet the highest standards especially for the banking world, can be guaranteed.

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt

Kundenorientierte Services aus einer Hand

Das Leistungsspektrum der Paymentgroup International zeichnet sich durch innovative Leistungsvielfalt aus. Die verschiedenen Säulen für die betriebliche Leistungserstellung greifen thematisch ineinander und erzeugen hierdurch große Vorteile für unsere Kunden. Die Leistungen können übergreifend aus einer Hand angeboten werden, was ihre täglichen Prozesse und Abläufe merklich vereinfacht.

SWIFT

Im Rahmen der Internationalisierung hat sowohl die Anzahl als auch die Komplexität der Bankanbindungen stark zugenommen. Es erfordert eine kostenintensive Anwendungslandschaft und entsprechendes Know-how, um Bankenanbindungen selbst zu betreiben und aktuell scwie revisionssicher
zu halten. Diese Herausforderung, verbunden mit teilweise fehleranfälligen, manuellen Prozessen, hat viele Banken bewogen, die gesamte Banken Connectivity als leistungsfähigen, hochverfügbaren und sicheren Service kostengünstig auszulagern.

Neben einer nahtlosen Anbindung an das SWIFTNet bietet EFiS seinen Kunden wertvolle Zusatzservices wie:

  • Kontoauszugsservice
  • Nationale Clearing Formate
  • Verfahren für z.B. Schweiz und Onboarding Unterstützung
  • Reconciliation
  • AML und Compliance Checks
  • Langzeit- und Online-Archiv
  • Dubletten-Erkennung
  • Erweiterte Abstimmung
  • Direkte SAP-Anbindung
  • Format Transformation
  • Optionale PCI-Zertifizierung
  • EBICS Bankrechner

BPO

In unserem Rechenzentrum bieten wir die Transaction Platform als Software as a Service im Hosting an. Das Outsourcing durch unsere Kunden geht auch bis hin zum ganzheitlichen Business Process, bei dem alle zahlungsverkehrsbezogenen Belange des Kunden im Service übernommen werden. Die eingesetzten z Systems Mainframes von IBM garantieren hierbei höchste Ausfallsicherheit und stellen die notwendige Power für die effiziente Verarbeitung der großen Datenmengen zur Verfügung. Ein schonender Einsatz von Energie und Ressourcen liegt uns hierbei besonders am Herzen.

Transaction Platform

Unsere Transaction Platform ebnet als zentrales Payment Processing Center den Weg für den nachhaltig auf die Zukunft ausgerichteten Zahlungsverkehr unserer Kunden. Durch den modularen Aufbau ist sie äußerst flexibel und kann die individuellen Kundenanforderungen höchst effizient erfüllen.

Mit ihrer Skalierbarkeit, höchsten Sicherheitsstandards sowie der Erfüllung der Compliance-Anforderungen wird die Plattform den hohen Erwartungen von Corporates und Banken auf diesem Gebiet gerecht.

Bei 100 Prozent Entwicklungstiefe und einer ausgereiften und praxiserprobten Architektur sowie konsequenter STP-Verarbeitung und umfassenden Reporting-Funktionalitäten ermöglicht die Plattform unseren Kunden eine sichere, performante und kostengünstige Abwicklung des Zahlungsverkehrs. Die Plattform verarbeitet hierbei alle Zahlungsverkehrsprozesse und -standards. Zudem werden sämtliche nationale und internationale Zahlungsverfahren unterstützt. Neben SEPA, CGI, Target und SWIFT werden auch Verfahren wie BACS, Fedwire und SIC unterstützt.

Die Anbindung erfolg zum einen auf den gängigen standardisierten Kommunikationswegen wie SWIFT und EBICS. Zum anderen greifen wir auf die langjährige Erfahrung mit individuellen Host-to-Host Verbindungen zurück und können somit individuell gewählte Anbindungswege bereitstellen.
Optionale Services wie die für Lastschriften notwendige Mandatsverwaltung, verschiedene Formatkonvertierungen, IBAN-Validierung sowie eine vollumfängliche Testbank stehen Ihnen ebenfalls zur Verfügung.

Added Values

Mit unserem Anspruch an eine größtmögliche Kundenorientierung und Flexibilität setzen wir auf starke Partnerschaften. Damit können wir als End-to-End Lösungsanbieter für Payment Logistics dem Kunden alle Services aus einer Hand bieten und dennoch den Fokus auf die eigenen Kernkompetenzen beibehalten. Um unseren Kunden eine optimale und ganzheitliche Betreuung zu bieten, setzen wir auf unser Expertennetzwerk im Umfeld des Zahlungsverkehrs. Hierzu zählen unter anderem die Euro Banking Association, IBM, SWIFT und targens.

Sicherheit, Verfügbarkeit und Performance powered by IBM z Systems

Die Paymentgroup International betreibt über das Unternehmen EFiS eigene Green-IT Rechenzentren.
Um den hohen Ansprüchen unserer Kunden gerecht zu werden, setzen wir die z Systems-Mainframes von IBM ein, die besonders durch ihre Ausfallsicherheit, Skalierbarkeit und Performance überzeugen. Somit kann die Erfüllung der sicherheitsrelevanten Vorschriften, die besonders für die Bankenwelt höchsten Maßgaben gerecht werden muss, gewährleistet werden.

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Nicht lesbar? Captcha neu laden captcha txt