Transaction Platform

As a central payment processing center, our Transaction Platform paves the way for the sustainable, future-oriented payment traffic of our customers. Thanks to its modular design, it is extremely flexible and can fulfill individual customer requirements most efficiently.

With its scalability, highest security standards and the fulfillment of compliance requirements, the platform meets the high expectations of corporates and banks in this field.

With 100 percent development depth and a well-proven architecture, as well as consistent STP processing and comprehensive reporting functionalities, the platform enables our customers to conduct secure, high-performance and cost-effective processing of payment transactions. The platform handles all payment transaction processes and standards. Moreover, all national and international payment methods are supported. In addition to SEPA, CGI, Target and SWIFT, procedures such as BACS, Fedwire and SIC are also supported.

The connection succeeds on the one hand on the common standard communication channels such as SWIFT and EBICS. On the other hand, we draw on many years of experience with individual host-to-host connections and can thus provide individually selected connection paths.
Optional services such as mandate management for direct debits, various format conversions, IBAN validation and a full test bench are also available.

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt

Transaction Platform

Unsere Transaction Platform ebnet als zentrales Payment Processing Center den Weg für den nachhaltig auf die Zukunft ausgerichteten Zahlungsverkehr unserer Kunden. Durch den modularen Aufbau ist sie äußerst flexibel und kann die individuellen Kundenanforderungen höchst effizient erfüllen.

Mit ihrer Skalierbarkeit, höchsten Sicherheitsstandards sowie der Erfüllung der Compliance-Anforderungen wird die Plattform den hohen Erwartungen von Corporates und Banken auf diesem Gebiet gerecht.

Bei 100 Prozent Entwicklungstiefe und einer ausgereiften und praxiserprobten Architektur sowie konsequenter STP-Verarbeitung und umfassenden Reporting-Funktionalitäten ermöglicht die Plattform unseren Kunden eine sichere, performante und kostengünstige Abwicklung des Zahlungsverkehrs. Die Plattform verarbeitet hierbei alle Zahlungsverkehrsprozesse und -standards. Zudem werden sämtliche nationale und internationale Zahlungsverfahren unterstützt. Neben SEPA, CGI, Target und SWIFT werden auch Verfahren wie BACS, Fedwire und SIC unterstützt.

Die Anbindung erfolgt zum einen auf den gängigen standardisierten Kommunikationswegen wie SWIFT und EBICS. Zum anderen greifen wir auf die langjährige Erfahrung mit individuellen Host-to-Host Verbindungen zurück und können somit individuell gewählte Anbindungswege bereitstellen.
Optionale Services wie die für Lastschriften notwendige Mandatsverwaltung, verschiedene Formatkonvertierungen, IBAN-Validierung sowie eine vollumfängliche Testbank stehen Ihnen ebenfalls zur Verfügung.

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Nicht lesbar? Captcha neu laden captcha txt